Choose Language
Simplified Chinese
English
Home Announcement Announcement
Notification on Adjustment of the Storage Period
Post time 2019-9-26 10:07:12 | Last replied 2019-11-13 18:08:58 | From China 楼主
Dear Users,

As the business volume continues to increase, Superbuy is still having trouble meeting the warehousing needs of all users after expanding our warehouse space. To provide you with a better warehousing experience, warehousing environment, and a smoother parcel delivery experience, Superbuy will be adjusting the free storage period on October 15th, 2019. The details are as follows:

1、The free storage period for the products that are stocked in after October 15th, 2019 (including October 15th) will be adjusted to 90 days. The free storage period for products that are stocked in before the adjustment will still be 180 days.
2、The storage period for products that are stocked in after October 15th, 2019 (including October 15th) is still 180 days. After the 90-day free storage period ends, Superbuy will charge you a storage fee of CN¥0.1 per DI per day.
3、Superbuy reserves the right to dispose the product after the 180-day storage period ends. If you still want to keep your product in our warehouse, you need to submit an Extension Application at least 10 days before the storage period ends. The service fee for the extension will be CN¥10 per DI per month (the service fee is applied to each month or part thereof). The storage fee during the extension will be CN¥0.1 per DI per day.

We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding and support!

Superbuy Team
2019.9.26
Reply

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-9-28 03:46:02 板凳
That's really bad,you used to be my favourite agent but 3 months is really not enough, i allways have problems with chinese seller because they are shipping the wrong  item or because they are not shipping at all and 6 months of free storage made me feel safe, now with only 3 month i'm forced to make everything far too quickly. Please consider setting the free storage to at least 4 months because this way you are ruining one of my favourite website.
Reply Like 14

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-9-26 14:11:39 沙发
Thanks for the info.
Reply Like 1

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-9-28 03:46:02 板凳
That's really bad,you used to be my favourite agent but 3 months is really not enough, i allways have problems with chinese seller because they are shipping the wrong  item or because they are not shipping at all and 6 months of free storage made me feel safe, now with only 3 month i'm forced to make everything far too quickly. Please consider setting the free storage to at least 4 months because this way you are ruining one of my favourite website.
Reply Like 14

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-9-29 14:37:46 6#
alemasini2000 replied at 2019-9-28 03:46 That's really bad,you used to be my favourite agent but 3 months is really not enough, i allways hav ...
Dear customer, we feel so sorry for this inconvenience :( As the business volume continues to increase, Superbuy is still having trouble meeting the warehousing needs of all users after expanding our warehouse space. To provide you with a better warehousing environment and a smoother parcel delivery experience, Superbuy finally decides to change the free storage period into 3 months. We notice that you have problems with the seller, you can contact with our shopping agent or customer service to help you solve those situations. We hope your kind understanding :D Hope you have nice days.
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-9-29 22:28:09 7#
I understand the change but Y10 per item per month + Y0.1 per item per day is way too high. Although I am going to change to a different service anyway so it won't really affect me.
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-4 20:12:54 8#
alemasini2000 replied at 2019-9-28 03:46 That's really bad,you used to be my favourite agent but 3 months is really not enough, i allways hav ...
me too, 3 months aren't enough
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-9 16:52:18 9#
Hello, If i want to give up a product that is already on watehouse is possible? I pay 1.49 dollars in 8 posters and the shippment is like 20 dollars... for me is better just not having the product.
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-10 17:27:33 10#
Hello. This is Lori from customer service center. I’m glad to help you. if it is 5 days after the order status turns " Warehouse Item Stock-In ": You can visit user center → “Shopping Agents Orders” to click “Return/Refund” on the corresponding order. We will then request for return with the seller but we cannot guarantee for approval. With the seller’s approval, we will process the return as soon as possible. The returned parcel tracking number will be displayed in the corresponding order. After the seller receives the items and refunds us, the system will automatically return money to your Superbuy account balance. Generally speaking, this process takes 7-15 days and it depends on the time the seller spent in confirming the refund. if it  is  more than 5 days after the order status turns " Warehouse Item Stock-In ", you need to contact agent (add order inquiry) to further check with seller due to we need to get seller's approve if we have received it more than 5 days. You could visit https://www.superbuy.com/en/page/help/#search_helpId178 to know more about returning items after warehouse store the item. if any help needed, please kindly let us know . Thank you.
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-11 20:13:00 11#
Still me favorite agent, No worries. Be happy
Reply Like 1

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-16 22:40:53 12#
Superbuy is still the best buying agent. Thanks again Superbuy team for your hard work and effort. Could you please publish on your website a list of holidays that will effect transportation, business operation and shipping.
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-17 18:38:02 From the mobile phone 14#

[Announcement] Notification on Adjustment of the Storage Period

simon replied at 2019-10-16 22:40 Superbuy is still the best buying agent. Thanks again Superbuy team for your hard work and effort. [ ...
Dear customer, thank you for your support!Logistics and transportation are mainly affected by public holidays of China, Hong Kong and Singapore. The following picture is detailed holidays for your reference.
Reply Like 1

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-10-17 23:36:58 15#
小小编 replied at 2019-10-17 18:38 Dear customer, thank you for your support!Logistics and transportation are mainly affected by pub ...
Thanks - really appreciate the info
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-11-12 21:57:08 16#
How can I request to dispose an item before the 3 months end? do I just contact and ask the agent?
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-11-13 09:55:13 17#
BASETAO THE BEST!!!!
Reply Like

Use magic Report

Post time 2019-11-13 18:08:58 18#
javier9 发表于 2019-11-12 21:57 How can I request to dispose an item before the 3 months end? do I just contact and ask the agent?
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your sincere feedback and patience, Di you mean you want to remove the item before the 3-month storage deadline? If so, you could directly contact us or online customer service and put forward this request, we can help you contact the warehouse for further processing. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Mona, Customer Care Specialist .
Reply Like 1

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | 立即注册

×
温馨提示
本次活动为Superbuy旗下独立商城站www.buckyselect.com与良品铺子官方合作品牌日活动,您之后将会跳转到www.buckyselect.com,即刻下单海外发货,无需再走代购流程。
  • www.buckyselect.com订单与Superbuy不互通,但Superbuy老用户可直接使用Superbuy账户登录,无需重复注册;
  • 本次活动仅支持美国、澳洲用户参与;
  • www.buckyselect.com不支持使用第三方平台登录,包括facebook,微博、QQ、微信,因此已使用第三方登录在Superbuy注册的老用户在www.buckyselect.com需要重新注册,对此带来的不便我们深表歉意。
快来下单吧~
Reminder
This is a brand event between Superbuy's independent mall www.buckyselect.com and Bestore. You will be redirected to www.buckyselect.com to place order and complete shopping. You don't need go through the shopping agent procedure.
  • The order systems of www.buckyselect.com and Superbuy are separate, but existing Superbuy users can sign in www.buckyselect.com with Superbuy accounts.
  • The event is only open to US and Australian customers.
  • www.buckyselect.com doesn't support third-party login such as with Facebook, Weibo, QQ, and Wechat. Superbuy customers using third-party login need sign up for an www.buckyselect.com account to participate. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Shop now!